Office Bromma

At our office in Bromma, sales, product and marketing department, customer support, finance, IT and HR are in the Cloud, Commerce & Fulfillment, and Technology Solutions business areas.

  • Box 20056, 161 02 Bromma
    Visiting address: Gårdsfogdevägen 7, 168 67 Bromma
  • 08-477 15 03

Meet us!

Michael Bengtsson

Cloud Sales Specialist

michael.bengtsson@ingrammicro.com

Susanne Asp

Product Manager

Microsoft Surface

susanne.asp@ingrammicro.com

Marcus Skarin

Product Manager

Software Cloud

marcus.skarin@ingrammicro.com

Jimmy Hending

Teamleader Licence team

jimmy.hendig@ingrammicro.com

Sophie Drk

Product Marketing Cloud

Sophie.Drk@ingrammicro.com

Anna Zetterling

Cloud Sales Specialist

anna.zetterling@ingrammicro.com

Markus Andersson

Cloud Partner Manager

markus.andersson@ingrammicro.com

Mattias Strömberg

Senior Sales representative

mattias.stromberg@ingrammicro.com

Markus Ekström

Product Manager Security

markus.ekstrom@ingrammicro.com

Per-Ragnar Johansson

Licensing Sales Specialist

Licensteamet

pelle.johansson@ingrammicro.com